Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Tuesday until Tue Dec 08 2020.
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm